Resurrection!


Ok as I mentioned in an earlier post I have picked up the Italeri Jaguar again in between working on the Cobra so I thought I would give a couple of quick shots of where I have got to with it. I lost a couple of antenna and once I had put the Dark Gull Grey down it became I had lost a few panel lines so I have given one or two a rescribe.

I will go back at her later with the Dark Gull Grey to cover the panel lines and then get busy with the masking for the green.

Leave a Reply

