Something Else New!


Well along with my first foray into the world of sci-fi modelling I am adding something new to the blog, I have been approached to review books for Pen and Sword who are publishers of a variety of military, aviation, martime, local history, true crime and nostalgia books which I have agreed to do with the focus of my reviews being military history and in particular aviation books.

As model makers we are always in search of reference material for our projects, whether this be in photographic form or the written word with first person accounts of missions, deployments and exercises so I thought I would add the my reviews of the books to the blog to try and help point people in the right direction for sources of reference material.

Leave a Reply

