Murder Inc!


Well I have been pretty conspicuous in my absence over the summer months, this is down in no small part to a currently stalled build of an SR-71 causing my mojo to depart for a while, however I figured it is time to get back on the horse and looking over my stash I could think of no better way to do this than another of AZ models 1/72 Cobra kits and by happy coincidence theres a Bell Huey STGB in progress on Britmodeller at the moment, although it closes at the start of November so I am going to have to get my skates on with this one!

As you will have seen in the photos I have Eduards little etch set for this kit, not really done much with etch before so this should be educational at least! I also have a Pavla Canopy for this kit but the kit canopy is actually looking pretty well and there were only minor fit issues with the one on the TH-1G I have built previously so I may not even use this.

Leave a Reply

