Weapons and decals


Well it’s been a while since my last update but the good news is I haven’t been slacking. She’s nearly ready for her final reveal but in the mean time here’s a couple more pics, this time of some weapons. I decided to use the kit UB-32 launchers (think thats what they’re meant to be anyway!) so to try and make them a little more presentable I drilled out the back end of the launcher and used a couple of spare decals from my UB-16s, I have also used the few decals the kit came with, we’re on the home straight!

Leave a Reply

